The AD trade

Discussion & News On The Los Angeles Lakers

Moderator: UplandRam

Post Reply
User avatar
Ramman2999
Hall of Fame Member
Hall of Fame Member
Posts: 1042
Joined: January 27th, 2022, 1:23 am
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 108 times

The AD trade

Post by Ramman2999 »

Why give up so much all those draft picks damn. We Might be looking at a 1st round pick in a deep draft. Might be looking at a lottery pick. Could’ve had Darius Garland if we kept our pick.

I understand wanting to get Anthony Davis. But we had all the leverage. He was coming and told all teams don’t trade for him.

Why not just send the package of Ball Ingram Hart and one future first round pick. Damn Pelinka had to give up the farm.


Post Reply

Los Angeles Rams 2022 Schedule
Day Date Opp Get Tickets
Thu September 8 Details Tickets
Sun September 18 Details Tickets
Sun September 25 Details @ Tickets
Mon October 3 Details @ Tickets
Sun October 9 Details Tickets
Sun October 16 Details Tickets
Sun October 30 Details Tickets
Sun November 6 Details @ Tickets
Sun November 13 Details Tickets
Sun November 20 Details @ Tickets
Sun November 27 Details @ Tickets
Sun December 4 Details Tickets
Thu December 8 Details Tickets
Mon December 19 Details @ Tickets
Sun December 25 Details Tickets
Sun January 1 Details @ Tickets
Sun January 8 Details @ Tickets


Los Angeles Rams Gear - Save Up To 70%
Image Map